Directors and Representatives

Officers, Directors and Representatives

2017- 2018 Officers – Elected

President:   Don Kruse   218.363.2580   krused@arvig.net
Vice President:  Jon Stevenson   763.226.6509   j.a.stevenson@usfamily.net
Secretary:   Joyce Humphreys   218.682.2607   joyjac22@tds.net
Treasurer:  Tom Jansen   218.682.2306   trjansen@tds.net

2017 – 2018 Directors at Large – Elected

Woman Lake Rep:   Gary Knox 218.682.2485 gary@minneteepee.com
Woman Lake Rep:   Jim Limburg 218.682.2589 jlimburg@luthersem.edu
Woman Lake Rep:   Dave Brown 218.682.2309 sjblake2@tds.net
Girl Lake Rep:   Sue Meyer 218.363.3659 gsmeyer@arvig.net
Child Lake Rep:   Bill Hornung 218.507.0904 hornungbill@gmail.com

2017 – 2018 Standing Committees/Directors – Appointed

Membership:   Bob & Cindy Hankey 218.682.2370 cahankey@gmail.com
Water Patrol:  Ted Sigtenhorst 218.363.3634 tsigtenhorst@arvig.net
Fisheries:  Rich Hess 218.363.2282 rhess48@arvig.net
Conservation/Stewardship:  Vic Rinke 218.682.2866 vrinke@gmail.com
Aq.Invasive Species:  Rich Hess 218.363.2282 rhess48@arvig.net
Newsletter:  Linda Kane 612.322.4964 lckane@live.com
Road Signs: Jon Stevenson 763.434.1758 j.a.stevenson@usfamily.net

2017 – 2018 Task Committees – Appointed

Navigational Safety:  Dwayne Waldera  218.682.3509 allseasons@arvig.net
Adopt-A-Highway:   Ken Hanson  218.682.2045 klhanson03@gmail.com
Webmaster:  Carole Houghton  218.363.2286 mchcah@arvig.net
Facebook Manager:  Kathleen Scharmer  319.361.1443 scharmer@mchel.com
Water Quality:  Ann Stevenson 612-490-5990 astevens@usfamily.net

2017 – 2018 Lake Representatives – appointed

Zone 1      Andrew Benjamin   218-682-2153
Zone 2      Vacant Position
Zone 3     Jim Limburg   218-363-2589
Zone 4     Dave Brown   218-682-2309
Zone 5     John Lange   218-682-3119
Zone 6     Vacant Position
Zone 7     Kenneth Hanson  218-682-2045
Zone 8     Vacant Position
Zone 9     Peter Zenk  218-363-3445
Zone 10    Dean Berntsen  218-363-2613