Directors and Representatives

Officers, Directors and Representatives

2017- 2018 Officers – Elected

President:   Don Kruse   218.363.2580   krused@sbcglobal.net
Vice President:  Jon Stevenson   763.434.1758   j.a.stevenson@usfamily.net
Secretary:   Joyce Humphreys   218.682.2607   joyjac@tds.net
Treasurer:  Tom Jansen   218.682.2306   trjansen@tds.net

2017 – 2018 Directors at Large – Elected

Girl Lake Rep: Sue Meyer 218.363.3659 gsmeyer@arvig.net
Child Lake Rep:  Scott Fjellman 218.682.3575 scott.fjellman@gmail.com
Woman Lake Rep: Gary Knox 218.682.2485 gary@minneteepee.com
Woman Lake Rep: Jim Limburg 218.682.2589 jlimburg@luthersem.edu
Woman Lake Rep: Dave Brown 218.682.2309 sjblake2@tds.net

2017 – 2018 Standing Committees/Directors – Appointed

Membership:   Bob Hankey 218.682.2370 bhankey104@aol.com
Membership:   Cindy Hankey 218.682.2370 cahankey@gmail.com
Shoreline Naturalization:   Myles Wagner  218.682.3793 silverfox1050@msn.com
Road Cleanup:   Ken Hanson 218.682.2572 klhanson03@gmail.com
Healthy Lakes:  Ann Stevensen 612.490.5990 astevens@usfamily.net
Water Patrol:  Ted Sigtenhorst 218.363.3634 tsigtenhorst@arvig.net
Fisheries:  Rich Hess 218.363.2282 rhess48@arvig.net
Conservation/Stewardship:  Vic Rinke 218.682.2866 vrinke@gmail.com
Aq.Invasive Species:  Rich Hess 218.363.2282 rhess48@arvig.net
Newsletter:  Linda Kane 612.322.4964 lckane@live.com
Road Signs: Jon Stevenson 763.434.1758 j.a.stevenson@usfamily.net
Navigational Safety:  Dwayne Waldera  218.682.3509 allseasons@arvig.net
Website: Carole Houghton  218.363.2286 mchcah@arvig.net
Facebook Admin: Kathleen Scharmer  319.361.1443 kscharmer@mchel.com

2017 – 2018 Lake Representatives – appointed

Zone 1      Andrew Benjamin
Zone 2      Vacant
Zone 3     Jim Limburg
Zone 4     Dave Brown
Zone 5     John Lange
Zone 6     Vacant
Zone 7     Kenneth Hanson
Zone 8     Scott Fjellman
Zone 9     Peter Zenk
Zone 10    Dean Berntsen